Members of the Bodies of the Council for 2024 / 25

A. Audit & Governance Committee (7 Members)

Cllr K Ball
Cllr R Cheadle
Cllr G Dexter
Cllr A Johnson
Cllr R Oxborough

Cllr D Sellis Cllr L Watts

B. Dartmoor National Park Authority (2 Members)

Cllr C Mott Cllr M Renders

C. Hub Committee

Cllr A Bridgewater

(Neighbourhood Services)

Cllr C Edmonds

(Performance and Resources)

Cllr J Elliott

(Community Wellbeing)

Cllr M Ewings (Leader) Cllr N Jory

(Economy & Jobs)

Cllr U Mann

(Climate & Biodiversity)

Cllr J Moody

(Customer Experience and Accessible Services)

Cllr C Mott

(Planning & Built Environment)

Cllr M Renders

(Deputy Leader – Housing)

D. Regeneration and Investment Committee (3 Members)

Cllr G Dexter Cllr C Edmonds Cllr R Oxborough

E. Overview and Scrutiny Committee (15 Members)

Cllr A Blackman Cllr M Calder Cllr M Casbolt Cllr A Cunningham

Cllr L Daniel

Cllr H Greenberry-Pullen

Cllr S Guthrie
Cllr P Kimber
Cllr T Leech
Cllr I Saxby
Cllr T Southcott
Cllr P Vachon
Cllr N Viney
Cllr S Wakeham
Cllr C West

Development Management & Licensing Committee (10 Members)

Cllr R Cheadle
Cllr A Cunningham
Cllr S Guthrie
Cllr N Jory
Cllr T Leech
Cllr U Mann
Cllr J Moody
Cllr C Mott
Cllr T Southcott
Cllr S Wakeham

DM&L Substitutes:

Cllr A Blackman Cllr G Dexter Cllr M Ewings Cllr P Kimber Cllr M Renders Cllr P Vachon

G. Council Tax Setting Committee (4 Members)

Cllr M Ewings Cllr N Jory Cllr M Renders Cllr D Sellis

Substitute:

Cllr C Edmonds